life in vacuum – 5 LP


Only 1 left in stock


Life In Vacuum are a three piece experimental post-hardcore outfit from Ontario, Canada. After releasing two EPs and two LPs in within first 4 years as a band, they began to take the underground music scene by storm.

Now, after brief hiatus and few short stint throughout the Midwest, their latest effort, “5,” is without a doubt their most solid effort to date, honing in a noisy post-punk sound with a refined song structures and catchy rhythms galore. Clocking in at just over 30 minutes, this album will be sure to draw you in with noisy guitar solos, driving drum beats, and a thick and crunchy bass tone for all the tone nerds.

RIYL: So Many Dynamos, At The Drive-In, The Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower, The Blood Brothers

Track listing:

1. You Did It To Yourself
2. The Edge Of Boredom
3. I Don’t Fit
4. 1984
5. Never Be The Same
6. Seven
7. Dead
8. “Van Life”
9. Passenger Mr. Funstash
10. Smartslave

Additional Information

Weight 0,26 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “life in vacuum – 5 LP”