no action – years of lead vol. I CD


In stock


collection of singles, demos and split tracks and other rarities by adelaide’s finest, including songs off mixed messages, left of the year and neverclose 7″s, splits with roger king and tangle and some more

listen to the record:

available on CD in standard jewel case, coreleased with black wire records from sydney. downloads available from the band. remastered by will killingsworth at dead air studio

01. I (demo) 01:59
02. heatwaves 02:12
03. left of the year 03:12
04. skies of hard candy 03:19
05. static age (live on radio adelaide) 01:40
06. mixed messages (edit) 02:33
07. solar steps 02:56
08. slow party 01:07
09. stone walled garden 02:55
10. closed key walkway 04:11
11. bring home flowers (edit) 02:18
12. that’s how i escaped my certain fate 02:07
13. ride the whirlwind 03:07

Additional Information

Weight 0,09 kg

You may also like…