floorbird – fall apart anywhere LP


In stock


Floorbird channel’s the best of Dashboard Confessional, The Maine and Cartel into a glowing polished embrace that is sure to warm your heart

listen to the record:

Indie pop has new darlings with Philly, PA’s Floorbird. Friend Club Records is pleased to present the band’s debut EP on vinyl for the first time with two additional acoustic tracks.

1. I’m Not Nervous
2. Navy Blue
3. 700 Meters
4. Thawing Out
5. Pale Blue Dot
6. I Brought You A Blanket
7. 700 Meters (Acoustic)
8. Thawing Out (Acoustic)


Additional Information

Weight 0,24 kg